Picture
Dustin introduced Layar. Very cool, It would be great for reading directions on a workpage for struggling readers.  This is a screen shot of my layar I made. Below is the picture that will link you to my Weebly and to share on Facebook.  It was just a test so it doesn't mean much.  BUT it works!

Picture
Mike was great in Animoto!  My favorite.  How quick and easy.  I think my 2nd graders could even do this.  I plan on implementing this FOR SURE this year.  This is my first one about my New York trip this summer.  Enjoy!

Hey!  Look at my story I made...http://goo.gl/mKmsK4.  
Camille taught us all about it in Story Builder.

PJ had some technical difficulties, (which was great, because that's how it always is for teachers in front of the class!)  but she showed us ZooBurst and Kerpoof.  I liked Kerpoof the most.  Cute little story builder, and we could print the pages individually and make a class book. It even had a "Rock Star" theme which is what we 2nd Graders are!  :)







Leave a Reply.